Madonna Releases Six New Songs from Upcoming LP Rebel Heart

As a response to a huge leak of new material last week.
madonna rebel heart

Last week, a handful of unfinished Madonna demos leaked online. As a response, she's released completed versions of six of those tracks - she said, "I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating" - and announced they'll be the first six songs on an upcoming record, Rebel Heart. They include a would-be first single, "Living for Love," and a track seriously called "Bitch I'm Madonna," featuring Nicki Minaj. Rumoredly, some of the songs were produced by Diplo and Kanye West. Check out the six available tracks below.