Massive Attack Release Ritual Spirit EP

Watch the video for the Tricky-assisted "Take It There"
Publish date:
Updated on
massive attack.jpg

Massive Attack have returned with the four-song Ritual Spirit. The EP, which was first teased on app called Fantom, features Tricky, Young Fathers, Azekel, and Roots Manuva. A second EP, co-produced by Daddy G, is also on its way. Following that, a full-length album sometime in 2016.

You can stream Ritual Spirit below, or at Apple Music.

massive attack ritual spirit.jpg

Massive Attack, Ritual Spirit:

01 Dead Editors [ft. Roots Manuva]
02 Ritual Spirit [ft. Azekel]
03 Voodoo in My Blood [ft. Young Fathers]
04 Take It There [ft. Tricky]

Here’s the video for “Take It There”: