Massive Attack: Listen to Three New Songs

Listen on their interactive iPhone app
Publish date:
massive attack.jpg

Massive Attack have shared parts of three new songs—“Come Near Me,” “Dear Friend,” and “The Spoils”—via Fantom, the iPhone app they used to launch their recent (and greatRitual Spirit EP. 

The three new songs presumably make up a second EP. When they launched the app, Massive Attack vowed to release two EPs and an album in 2016. We’re halfway through the year and it looks like the trip hop legends are making good on their promise.

Listen to the new songs by downloading the app here.

Watch Massive Attack’s video for “Take It There” below.