Matt and Kim Announce New LP New Glow, Share "Get It"

It captures some of their live show's raucous energy.
matt and kim

Matt and Kim have been relatively quiet on the new music front - they've still busted out those famously raucous live shows - since releasing Lightning in 2012, but they've just broken that silence, sharing a track called "Get It," our first taste from an upcoming LP called New Glow. Maybe thanks to the track's lyric video, which is packed with awesome performance footage, it captures some of the fist-pumping energy of their live shows. Check it out below while you wait for the rest of the LP, out April 17th.

Matt and Kim, New Glow:
01 Hey Now
02 Stirred Up
03 Can You Blame Me
04 Hoodie On
05 Make A Mess
06 Killin Me
07 World Is Ending
08 Get It
09 Not Alone
10 I See Ya