Members of TV on the Radio Team Up with Karen O on “Let It Grow”

From Dave Sitek's revived Maximum Balloon project
Publish date:
let it grow.jpg

TV on the Radio member and Yeah Yeah Yeahs producer Dave Sitek sometimes releases solo works under the name Maximum Balloon, though that particular project has been fairly quite since Sitek released his solo debut in 2010, but it looks like Maximum Balloon’s opened up shop again. With the help of frequent collaborators, (TV on the Radio vocalist) Tunde Adebimpe and (Yeah Yeah Yeahs vocalist) Karen O, Maximum Balloon officially returns with “Let It Grow”. An new album has not yet been announced.

Listen below: