Stream Miguel's New Album, Wildheart

Miguel streams his third LP in its entirety
Publish date:
Miguel Wildheart 2015 Album Cover

Miguel is releasing Wildheart, the follow-up to 2012’s Kaleidoscope Dream, on June 30. We’ve already heard six tracks from the LP, including “Coffee” featuring Wale, “Face the Sun” featuring Lenny Kravitz, and “NWA” featuring Kurupt. Today, all of the LP’s 16 tracks are streaming over at NPR.

Miguel, Wildheart:

01 abeautifulexit
03 the valley
04 coffee
05 NWA (ft. Kurupt)
06 waves
07 what’s normal Anyway
08 Hollywood Dreams
09 …goingtohell
10 Flesh
11 Leaves
12 Face The Sun (ft. Lenny Kravitz)
13 gfg
14 destinado a morir
15 Simple Things
16 damned

Revisit the video for “Coffee” below: