Rhye's Milosh - Slow Down/This Time

Milosh Jetlag

Not content in releasing just one of the best albums of 2013, Rhye's seductive and shadowy vocalist Michael Milosh is preparing his second album of the year, this time under his last name. The LP is called Jetlag and it's due on November 26. We have two of the 10 new songs on the album to sample, "Slow Down" and "This Time" - listen to them below:

1 Do You Want What I Need
2 Hear In You
3 Skipping
4 Don’t Call It
5 Jetlag
6 Stakes Ain’t High
7 Hold Me
8 Slow Down
9 Water
10 This Time