Nao Announces Debut Album: For All We Know

Hear new single "Girlfriend"
Publish date:

Nao has finally announced her debut album: it’s called For All We Know, and it will include previous singles “Fool to Love”, “Inhale Exhale”, “Bad Blood”, and “Adore You”. The album is out July 22. 

Listen to the new single, “Girlfriend”, below:

Nao, For All We Know:

01 Intro (Like Velvet)
02 Get to Know Ya
03 Inhale Exhale
04 Voice Memo 161
05 Happy
06 Voice Memo 162
07 Adore You [ft. Abhi Dijon]
08 In The Morning
09 Trophy [ft. A. K. Paul]
10 Bad Blood
12 We Don't Give A
13 Give Me A Little
14 Fool to Love
15 Voice Memo 4 (Say Yes)
16 Blue Wine
17 Girlfriend
18 Feels Like (Perfume)