Listen: NehruvianDOOM, "Om"

Hear DOOM and Bishop Nehru's latest joint from NehruvianDOOM
Publish date:
Updated on

A few weeks ago, noted collaborator DOOM previewed details for his next joint project, as NehruvianDOOM alongside Rockland County-based Bishop Nehru, sharing first single "Darkness." The duo have now shared a new track called "Om," which is considerably more chaotic, and foreboding, than its predecessor. Peep it below, as well as the self-titled album's tracklist. NehruvianDOOM drops on September 22nd in the UK, and the day after in Canada/U.S. via Lex/Noizy Cricket!!


01 Intro
02 Om
03 Mean the Most
04 So Alone
05 Coming For You
06 Darkness (HBU)
07 Caskets
08 Great Things
09 Disastrous