New Album: Au Revoir Simone - Move In Spectrums

Publish date:
Updated on

After four years of relative silence, Brooklyn dream pop trio Au Revoir Simone will return with a new album, Move In Spectrums, on September 24th. This bubbly and light dance track, "Somebody Who," is the album's first single. Listen below:

You can check out the record’s artwork above and 11-song tracklist below:

Move In Spectrums:

1. More Than
2. The Lead is Galloping
3. Crazy
4. We Both Know
5. Just Like A Tree
6. Somebody Who
7. Gravitron
8. Boiling Point
9. Love You Don’t Know Me
10. Hand Over Hand
11. Let the Night Win