New Album: DARKSIDE - Psychic

Publish date:
Updated on

We already heard the first eleven minutes of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington’s Darkside record and listened to all our friends (including our friend Tatiana Sy) brag endlessly about getting to go to the listening party, but now we know a little more concrete information about the band’s upcoming premiere full-length. It’s called Psychic, clocks in at eight songs, and will be available October 8 via Jaar’s new subscription label, Other People, and Matador. Here’s the tracklist:


01 Golden Arrow
02 Sitra
03 Heart
04 Paper Trails
05 The Only Shrine I've Seen
06 Freak, Go Home
07 Greek Light
08 Metatron