New Album: EMA - Future's Void

Plus the video for the excellent first single, "Satellites."
EMA Futures Void cover

One of our more anticipated records of 2014 is EMA'sThe Future's Void, her first release since 2011's still-my-faaaavorite Past Life Martyred Saints. She's just confirmed more details, including a tracklist (which is below), album cover (which is above), and release date, which is April 8. And because she's feeling generous, she's shared the video for first single "Satellites" too - it was directed by EMA herself as well as Leif Shackelford, who also helped her produce the album. Appropriately, it stars EMA amidst a lot of eerie security camera footage. Check it out and peruse the tracklist.

EMA - Future's Void:

01 Satellites
02 So Blonde
03 3Jane
04 Cthulu
05 Smoulder
06 Neuromancer
07 When She Comes
08 100 Years
09 Solace
10 Dead Celebrity