New Album: HAIM - 'Days Are Gone'

Hear new song "Let Me Go."

After over a year of teasing us with excellent catchy singles, LA sister trio HAIM are finally ready to release their first full length album, Days Are Gone, on September 30th. The album features fan favorites "Falling," "Don't Save Me," "Go Slow," "Forever" and new single "The Wire." In other words, almost half of the album is something we've been listening to for months now. This has been a popular practice this summer, after the debut albums from both Disclosure and AlunaGeorge provided few surprises by piling previously released material on top of new songs. (We should note that we like both of those albums very much.)

Below you will find the familiar tracklist and a stream for album track "Let Me Go," which sees the sisters Haim channelling some Metals-era Feist.

Days Are Gone:

01 Falling
02 Forever
03 The Wire
04 If I Could Change Your Mind
05 Honey & I
06 Don’t Save Me
07 Days Are Gone
08 My Song 5
09 Go Slow
10 Let Me Go
11 Running If You Call My Name

Listen to the "album version" of "Let Me Go" below: