New Album: Real Estate - Atlas

Real Estate

New Jersey's chillest band, Real Estate, are returning on March 4 with their new album, Atlas, the follow up to 2011's Days. The album's announcement is accompanied by first single "Talking Backwards," a sumptuously nostalgic and romantic cut. Real Estate's signature jangling guitars are cheerful, though it is a bit strange to be listening to it in the winter; you can feel the sun in your face and a warm breeze pass you as soon as you hit play.

Real Estate - Atlas:

01 Had to Hear
02 Past Lives
03 Talking Backwards
04 April's Song
05 The Bend
06 Crime
07 Primitive
08 How Might I Live
09 Horizon
10 Navigator