New Album: SOHN - Tremors

Publish date:

We've been hearing from the producer SOHN for a while, so it's hard to believe he's just now announcing his debut record - that'd be Tremors, which 4AD will release this spring. Though SOHN's been dropping jams left and right lately, there's still a soaring, poppy lead single to go with this news, "Artifice," and its attendant slow-mo, snowy video. Check it out while you peruse the tracklist below - and remember, you can pick up Tremors starting April 7.

SOHN - Tremors:
01 Tempest
02 The Wheel
03 Artifice
04 Bloodflows
05 Ransom Notes
06 Paralysed
07 Fool
08 Lights
09 Veto
10 Lessons
11 Tremors