New: Arca - "Thievery"

The Kanye West and FKA twigs collaborator has finally announced his debut LP.
arca xen

We've been hearing from the evil genius Arca for a while, thanks to his contributions to Kanye West'sYeezus and plenty of FKA twigs' material, as well as his deeply scary collaborations with the video artist Jesse Kanda, but he's finally gearing up for his own solo debut LP, Xen. You can listen to a song from the record, "Thievery," now - it's a great listen, showcasing Arca's abiding affection for maximal sounds, arpeggiating tones, and deep bass throbs. Check it out while you peruse the tracklist below and the cover art, by Kanda, above - Xen is out November 4th.

Arca, Xen:
01 Now You Know
02 Held Apart
03 Xen
04 Sad Bitch
05 Sisters
06 Slit Thru
07 Failed
08 Family Violence
09 Thievery
10 Lonely Thugg
11 Fish
12 Wound
13 Bullet Chained
14 Tongue
15 Promise