New: Beyoncé, "7/11" & "Ring Off"

Two new songs from the Beyoncé's "Platinum Box Set"

On Thursday night, the two sole new tracks from Beyoncéʼs upcoming four disc Platinum Edition Box Set of her self-titled album leaked in full. The Yoncé & Detail-produced "7/11" aims to be a massive trap banger in the same vein of the spectacular Beyoncé track "Flawless", albeit with limited success. The second song, "Ring Off" was co-produced by Bey and Kanye devotee Mike Dean. It's a breezy number that reminds us of the more tropical flavored tracks Beyoncé was working on with Pepsi ("Grown Woman", which was actually included on the Beyoncé visual album) and H&M ("Standing on the Sun", which will be featured in the box set as a remix) last year, before we ever imagined that Beyoncé would disrupt our negligence of the word surfboard. We wouldn't be surprised if "Ring Off" was recorded alongside those two.

Neither song is an unwelcome addendum to the Beyoncé Era, but it's safe to say that these two songs quintessentially embody the spirit of bonus tracks. Superfluous and fodder for the completists. The Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set is out November 24.

Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set:

Disc 1 – Original Audio CD:
01 Pretty Hurts
02 Haunted
03 Drunk in Love (feat. JAY Z)
04 Blow
05 No Angel
06 Partition
07 Jealous
08 Rocket
09 Mine (feat. Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Disc 2 – Bonus Audio:
01 7/11
02 Flawless Remix (feat. Nicki Minaj)
03 Drunk in Love Remix (feat. Jay Z and Kanye West)
04 Ring Off
05 Blow Remix (feat. Pharrell Williams)
06 Standing on the Sun Remix (feat. Mr. Vegas)

Disc 3 – Original DVD:
01 Pretty Hurts
02 Ghost/Haunted
03 Drunk In Love
04 Blow
05 No Angel
06 Yoncé/Partition
07 Jealous
08 Rocket
09 Mine
10 XO
11 ***Flawless
12 Superpower
13 Heaven
14 Blue
15 Grown Woman

Disc 4 – “Live” DVD:
01 Run The World (Girls)
02 ***Flawless
03 Get Me Bodied
04 Blow
05 Haunted
06 Drunk In Love (feat. JAY Z)
07 1 + 1
08 Partition
09 Heaven
10 XO