New: Blonde Redhead, "Dripping"

Check out the new single from the trio's forthcoming new album

Blonde Redhead, lead by the mysterious Kazu Makino, are back, announcing that they will finally release the follow-up to 2010's Penny Sparkle with Barragán. The trio also shared a new single (thus far we've heard "No More Honey") with the nebulous, synth-covered "Dripping." Barragán was produced and mixed in its entirety by Drew Brown (who's previously worked with Radiohead and Beck). Drops on September 2nd via Kobalt. In the interim, check out "Dripping" and the album's tracklist below. It's good to have them back.

Barragán Tracklist:

01. Barragán
02. Lady M
03. Dripping
04. Cat on Tin Roof
05. The One I Love
06. No More Honey
07. Mine to Be Had
08. Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)
09. Penultimo
10. Seven Two