New Music: Drake, Migos, Future, Clams Casino, Broken Social Scene

Publish date:

Metro Boomin’ enlisted Drake and Migos for a new song, “No Complaints”. The track premiered on OVO Radio (where else?) this weekend. Listen at Apple Music or Soundcloud Go.

Future might have pulled a Kanye and updated his already-released album HNDRXX with a new song called “Pie”, featuring Chris Brown. You can watch a new video for the song above.

Clams Casino has released his new mixtape, Instrumentals 4. It features tracks and remixes he produced for Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Sia, ASAP Ferg, and others. It contains two new songs, “Wavey” and “Say Your Prayers”. Download it here.

Instrumentals 4 by Clams Casino:

01 Say Your Prayers
02 Uncle (ASAP Ferg)
03 Wavey
04 Stem / Long Stem Remix (DJ Shadow)
05 Time
06 Worth It (Danny Brown)
07 Surf (Vince Staples)
08 Norf Norf (Vince Staples)
09 Kali Yuga (Ghostmane)
10 Leave With You (Lucki)
11 Elastic Heart Remix (Sia)
12 Talk It (ASAP Ferg)
13 Summertime (Vince Staples)

Broken Social Scene have a new album out on Friday called Hug of Thunder. Listen to a new track, “Stay Happy”.