New Music: M.I.A., Coldplay, Calvin Harris, Minaj, Migos, Yachty, Icona Pop

Publish date:

M.I.A. has released a second new video in as many weeks. The last one was called “Goals”, this week we get “Finally”. M.I.A.’s last album, AIM, was called her final one. 

Coldplay have shared a new song called “All I Can Think About is You”, from their upcoming five-track Kaleidoscope EP. The release is meant to be a sister EP to 2015’s LP, A Head Full of Dreams. They previously shared “Hypnotised” and the Chainsmokers collab “Something Just Like This”

Yet another star-studded Calvin Harris joint from his upcoming LP, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. Time go around it’s “Feels” featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean. Frank Ocean, Migos, Young Thug, Ariana Grande, Future, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, John Legend, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg are all appear on the album as well. It’s out June 30.

Once again, Nicki Minaj comes for Remy Ma in a guest verse on “Realize” from 2 Chainz’s new album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, which was released tonight. Notably, Nicki taunts Ma’s ”Shether“ and brags about her record-breaking career: “Did Nas clear that "Ether" record?/ Nah, but I broke Aretha record.”

Migos and Lil Yachty threaten to knock Earth off its axis by appearing together on Steve Aoki’s new single “Night Call”.

Icona Pop return with their first song of 2017, “Girl Girls”. They’re due an album, having released This Is... Icona Pop back in 2013.