New Music: Tyler the Creator, Empress of, DIIV

Publish date:

Tyler the Creator has shared a new track called “Boredom” from his upcoming LP, Scum Fuck Flower Boy. The album is out next week on July 21. He previously shared two tracks from Flower Boy—one with ASAP Rocky and another with Frank Ocean. Catch them here

Empress of, whose last album Me was one of 2015’s best, returns today with a new song called “Go to Hell”. Listen to the Soundcloud upload below.

DIIV frontman Zachary Cole Smith shared this acoustic rendition of Sparklehorse’s 1995 tune “Cow” today on YouTube. Listen below.