New: Shamir - "Call It Off"


Shamir’s new album Ratchet may be our most anticipated debut of 2015. It's not out until May 19th, but he's already shared first single, "On The Regular" and now, the Off The Wall-esque "Call It Off." Check it out below:

Shamir, Ratchet tracklist:
01 Vegas
02 Make a Scene
03 On the Regular
04 Call If Off
05 Hot Mess
06 Demon
07 In for the Kill
08 Youth
09 Darker
10 Head in the Clouds