New: The Unicorns - "Rocket Ship" (Daniel Johnston cover)

Plus, news about a reissue of their classic Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?.

Everyone and their twee-loving mother had a small heart attack earlier this year when the Unicorns announced they were reuniting for a reissue of their 2003 classic Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? and a short tour with openers Arcade Fire and Dan Deacon. Today, they've announced more information about the reissue and shared one of the songs from it, a xylophone-heavy cover of Daniel Johnston's "Rocket Ship." It's one of four new songs on the reissue, alongside "Evacuate the Vacuous," "Let Me Sleep," and a 2004 live recording of "Haunted House." Check out the song and the reissue tracklist below.

The Unicorns, Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? reissue:
01 I Don’t Wanna Die
02 Tuff Ghost
03 Ghost Mountain
04 Sea Ghost
05 Jellybones
06 The Clap
07 Child Star
08 Let’s Get Known
09 I Was Born (A Unicorn)
10 Tuff Luff
11 Inoculate the Innocuous
12 Les Os
13 Ready to Die
14 Rocket Ship (Daniel Johnston cover) [Bonus] [unreleased]
15 Let Me Sleep [Bonus] [unreleased track from Who Will Cut Our Hair? sessions]
16 Evacuate the Vacuous [Bonus] [from the 2014 EP]
17 Haunted House (Live) [Bonus] [recorded March 29, 2004 at Crocodile Café in Seattle]