Ought Announce New LP Sun Coming Down, Share "Beautiful Blue Sky"

The follow-up to More Than Any Other Day
Publish date:

Ought’s full-length debut, More Than Any Other Day was one of 2014’s best albums, and now the Montreal band has announced its sophomore effort, Sun Coming Down. The new, eight-song effort will see its release on September 18 on Constellation Records. The band has shared “Beautiful Blue Sky” to preview the album. 

Listen to it below:

(Sun Coming Down / 2015)

(Sun Coming Down / 2015)

Ought, Sun Coming Down:

01 Men For Miles
02 Passionate Turn
03 The Combo
04 Sun's Coming Down
05 Beautiful Blue Sky
06 Celebration
07 On The Line
08 Never Better