Panda Bear announces Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper, Releases EP

Releases single "Mr Noah" and Mr Noah EP.
Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper

It's official: Panda Bear will release a new album early next year, amazingly called Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper. Don't worry though, you won't have to wait until after the holidays to get your Pandy fix because dude's released Grim Reaperʼs lead single, the semi eponymous "Mr Noah," tonight in an EP of the same name. The EP backs "Mr Noah" up with three songs that won't make it on the album proper. Find tracklists for both the album and the EP below. The EP is out now and the album will be out on January 13. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Along with Panda's big announcement came the official music video for "Mr Noah." It's a delirious clip directed by AB/CD/CD. Check it out below:

Panda Bear, Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper:
01 Sequential Circuits
02 Mr Noah
03 Davy Jones' Locker
04 Crosswords
05 Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
06 Boys Latin
07 Come to Your Senses
08 Tropic of Cancer
09 Shadow of the Colossus
10 Lonely Wanderer
11 Principe Real
12 Selfish Gene
13 Acid Wash

Panda Bear, Mr Noah:
01 Mr Noah
02 Faces in the Crowd
03 Untying the Knot
04 This Side of Paradise