Phantogram share "Fall in Love," announce new album

Phantogram Voices

Upstate New York's finest synth duo Phantogram have been busy in 2013 - first releasing a self-titled EP, now announcing the details of their second record, Voices, which'll be out early next year. These guys haven't released a full-length LP since 2010, but it sounds like they've been putting their time off to good use - listen to lead single "Fall in Love," a masterfully constructed film-noir of a song that builds maximalist drones, drum machine beats, and chopped-up vocals atop an array of collaged synth sounds. Check out the song while you peruse the tracklist, below, and remember you can pick up Voices in a record store starting February 18.

Phantogram - Voices Tracklist:
01 Nothing But Trouble
02 Black Out Days
03 Fall in Love
04 Never Going Home
05 The Day You Died
06 Howling at the Moon
07 Bad Dreams
08 Bill Murray
09 I Don't Blame You
10 Celebrating Nothing
11 My Only Friend