Planningtorock announces new album, All Love's Legal

Planningtorock All Loves Legal

Don't you love it when an artist you love comes back with a bang? Case in point - Planningtorock's Jam Rostron just announced All Love's Legal, her first record since 2011's W. Along with the news, we get a tiny advance taste of the 11-track record, with the dreamy sub-two-minute opener "Welcome" and its everything-affirming single lyric in Rostron's pitchshifted voice - "Fall in love with whoever you want to" - transposed over sweeping drones. Peep the eerie, lovely self-directed video along with the tracklist below - we can get down with any record that ends with a song called "Patriarchy Over & Out." All Love's Legal is out via Rostron's own label Human Level Recordings on February 10 2014.

Check out "Welcome" on YouTube.

Planningtorock - All Love's Legal Tracklist:
01 Welcome
02 All Love's Legal
03 Human Drama
04 Answer Land
05 Words Are Glass
06 Misogyny Drop Dead
07 Beyond Binary Binds
08 Steps
09 Public Love
10 Purple Love
11 Patriarchy Over & Out

Previously, PTR reworked The Knife's "Full of Fire":