Preview: James Blake - Overgrown

Publish date:

On April 8 James Blake will release, Overgrown, his highly anticipated second album. We've already heard the album's very pretty first two singles – "Retrograde" and "Digital Lion" – and now James Blake has offered a 15 minute preview of the whole album. Check it out below:

01. Overgrown
02. I Am Sold
03. Life Around Here
04. Take A Fall For Me feat. RZA
05. Retrograde
06. DLM
07. Digital Lion feat. Brian Eno
08. Voyeur
09. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back