Purity Ring Announce New LP, Another Eternity, Share "Begin Again"

Megan James and Corin Roddick are back with a new album and a new single.
Purity Ring Another Eternity

It looks like "push pull" wasn't a one-off single after all. Purity Ring are finally ready to follow-up 2012's excellent Shrines with an newly-announced album called Another Eternity. It'll be out March 3rd via 4AD. They announcement also came with a new song, "begin again," a midnight-blue number with a suspiciously EDM-leaning synth hook smack in the middle of a gigantic chorus. Listen below:

Purity Ring, Another Eternity:

01 heartsigh
02 bodyache
03 push pull
04 repetition
05 stranger than earth
06 begin again
07 dust hymn
08 flood on the floor
09 sea castle
10 stillness in woe