Raekwon and ASAP Rocky Team Up on "I Got Money"

raekwon fly international luxurious art

Next week, Raekwon is releasing his much anticipated new album, the amazingly titled Fly International Luxurious Art. Today, the Chef has shared one more track from the LP before it drops, the ASAP Rocky-assisted "I Got Money". The album will also feature the likes of Ghostface KillahBusta RhymesSnoop Dogg2 Chainz and Rick Ross.

Raekwon, Fly International Luxurious Art Tracklist:
01 Intro
02 4 In the Morning feat. Ghostface Killah
03 I Got Money feat. ASAP Rocky
04 Wall to Wall feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes
05 Heated Nights
06 FILA Word feat. 2 Chainz
07 1,2 1,2 feat. Snoop Dogg
08 Live to Die
09 Soundboy Kill it feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin
10 Revory (Wraith) feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah
11 All About You feat. Estelle
12 Nautilus
13 Worst Enemy feat. Liz Rodriguez