Star Wars: The Force Awakens, so far the only film to ever make over $900 million in the US box office, is spawning not only an endless line of merchandise and spin-off films but even a new compilation album from legendary producer Rick Rubin called Star Wars Headspace. The comp is out February 19 digitally and March 18 in physical formats.

You can listen to new songs from Röyksopp, Flying Lotus, Baauer, and Rubin himself below. Other artists involved in the Star Wars Headspace project include: Kaskade, RustieShlohmo, Bonobo, Breakbot, among others. 

star wars headspace.jpeg

Star Wars Headspace:

01 Kaskade: "C-3P0's Plight"
02 GTA: "Help Me!"
03 TroyBoi: "Force"
04 Baauer: "Cantina Boys"
05 Shag Kava: "Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work" [ft. A-Trak]
06 Claude VonStroke: "R2 Knows" [ft. Barry Drift]
07 Rick Rubin: "NR-G7"
08 Bonobo: "Ghomrassen"
09 Röyksopp: "Bounty Hunters"
10 ATTLAS: "Sunset Over Manaan"
11 Flying Lotus: "R2 Where R U?"
12 Shlohmo: "Druid Caravan of Smoke"
13 Rustie: "EWOK PUMPP"
14 Galantis: "Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder"
15 Breakbot: "Star Tripper"