Listen to Over Half of Robyn's New EP 'Love Is Free'

Robyn announces new EP 'Love Is Free' with La Bagatelle Magique
Publish date:
robyn la bagatelle.jpg

After sharing two ground-shaking dance singles, Robyn has announced a new “mini-album”—known to the rest of us as an EP—with new her project La Bagatelle Magique, a group comprised of Robyn’s touring keyboardist Markus Jägerstedt and the late Christian Falk. The EP is called Love Is Free and it will include five new songs. It’s out sooner than you’s expect—August 7. 

So we’ve actually already heard three-fifths of the EP — the title track, newest single “Set Me Free”, and the Arthur Russell cover “Tell You (Today)”. Check those out below:

Robyn and La Bagatelle Magique, Love Is Free:

01 Lose Control
02 Love Is Free
03 Got To Work It Out
04 Set Me Free
05 Tell You (Today)