Stream Schoolboy Q's New Album, Blank Face LP, featuring Kanye West

The album also features Vince Staples, Anderson. Paak, Miguel, SZA, E-40, and several others
Publish date:
schoolboy q blank face.jpg

Today, Schoolboy Q released his anticipated new album, Blank Face LP, featuring a score of high profile collaborators on the mic (Kanye, Vince Staples, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, SZA, E-40, Jadakiss) and behind the boards (Kanye, The Alchemist, Swizz Beats, Metro Boomin, Tyler the Creator, Southside, Adrien Younge). 

Listen to the 17-track album below, via Spotify.