Stranger Things season 2 soundtrack detailed, hear new song

Check out the opening track from the OST, “Walkin’ in Hawkins”
Publish date:
stranger things 2

On October 27, Stranger Things returns to Netflix for its highly anticipated second season. On the Friday before, the 20th, lands Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein’s accompanying soundtrack. The duo has shared the original soundtrack’s opening number, “Walkin’ in Hawkins”, which you can stream below. Keep scrolling for the OST’s artwork and massive tracklist. 

stranger things 2

Stranger Things 2 OST by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein:

01 Walkin’ in Hawkins
02 Home
03 Eulogy
04 On the Bus
05 Presumptuous
06 Eight Fifteen
07 The First Lie
08 Scars
09 I Can Save Them
10 Descent Into the Rift
11 Chicago
12 Looking for a Way Out
13 Birth / Rescue
14 In the Woods
15 Digging
16 Symptoms
17 Eggo in the Snow
18 Soldiers
19 Choices
20 Never Tell
21 She Wants Me to Find Her
22 Shouldn’t Have Lied
23 It’s a Trap
24 Crib
25 The Return
26 Escape
27 We Go Out Tonight
28 Connect the Dots
29 The Hub
30 On Edge
31 What Else Did You See?
32 Run
33 Levitation
34 To Be Continued