Stream BEYONCÉ Platinum Edition with all bonus tracks

The original LP and the bonus tracks are available for the first time on Spotify.

Today, Beyoncé released the Platinum Edition of her great self-titled album. Digitally, the Platinum album comes with the original LP plus six bonus tracks, including "7/11", "Ring Off", the "Drunk In Love" Kanye West remix and the "Flawless" Nicki Minaj remix. It also includes a "Blow" remix with Pharrell and a "Standing on the Sun" remix featuring Mr. Vega. Stream it below via Spotify: