Stream Godspeed You! Black Emperor's Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress LP

Listen to Godspeed You! Black Emperor's leanest album in well over a decade.

Post-rock legends Godspped You! Black Emperor have returned with what they call their most focussed and best sounding album yet, Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress. It's also their first album since 1999 that is single-LP length. The record spans a relatively brief 40 minutes across it's 4 songs and various movements. Carve out some time to stream the album below:

Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress is out March 31st via Constellation Records.

Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress tracklist:
01 Peasantry or ‘Light! Inside of Light!’
02 Lambs’ Breath
03 Asunder, Sweet
04 Piss Crowns Are Trebled