Sub Pop - Terminal Sales Vol. 4: Please To Enjoy

Sub Pop

One of our favorite record labels out there, Sub Pop, is taking Record Store Day 2011 (this Saturday) as an opportunity to release a sampler of music the label will be releasing this spring. The nineteen-track sampler features new music from Blitzen Trapper, MemoryHouse, Shabazz Places, among others. The compilation also features previously heard tunes from Fleet Foxes and others in the Sub Pop family.

You don't have to wait until Record Store Day to get your hands on the compilation though. Sub Pop is streaming the entire thing on their SoundCloud page.


Lower Dens - "Deer Knives"