The Chemical Brothers Announce New Album, Born in the Echoes

Featuring St. Vincent, Beck, Q-Tip and more.
chemical brothers

The Chemical Brothers have announced their first album in five years, Born in the Echoes. It's due out July 17 via Astralwerks. It's a star-studded comeback, featuring the likes of St. Vincent(!!), Beck, and Q-Tip.

The album's opening track, "Sometimes I Feel So Deserted", was premiered on Annie Mac's show earlier today, though the album's official first single, "Go" (featuring Q-Tip), will be released on Monday, May 4.

Check out "Deserted" below:

The Chemical Brothers, Born in the Echoes Tracklist:

01 Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02 Go [ft. Q-Tip]
03 Under Neon Lights [ft. St. Vincent]
04 EML Ritual [ft. Ali Love]
05 I’ll See You There
06 Just Bang
07 Reflexion
08 Taste Of Honey
09 Born In The Echoes [ft. Cate Le Bon]
10 Radiate
11 Wide Open [ft. Beck]