The Knife Tomorrow, In A Year Album Stream


The Knife, in collaboration with Mt. Sims and Planningtorock, are to release the studio version of the opera 'Tomorrow, In A Year', on the 1st March 2010.

You can listen to the album in its entirety below, and purchase the digital album here.

You'll find the Tracklist and MP3 download after the jump:

CD 1

01. Intro
02. Epochs
03. Geology
04. Upheaved
05. Minerals
06. Ebb Tide Explorer
07. Variation of Birds
08. Letter to Henslow
09. Schoal Swarm Orchestra

CD 2
01. Annie’s Box
02. Tumult
03. Colouring of Pigeons
04. Seeds
05. Tomorrow in a Year
06. The Height of Summer

Bonus track
07. Annie's Box (alt. vocal)

Colouring of Pigeons - The Knife, Mt. Sims
Vocals: Kristina Wahlin, Lærke Winther, The Knife, Jonathan Johansson
Drums: Hjorleifur Jonsson
Cello & Halldorophone: Hildur Guðnadóttir