The Shins announce new album Heartworms, share "Name For You"

Publish date:
the shins.jpg

The Shins will release their first album since 2012’s Port of Morrow on March 10 with Heartworms. We’ve already heard a track from the album—“Dead Alive”—and now the band have released another single, “Name For You”.

Check out the lyrics video below along with the album’s art and full tracklist.

the shins heartworms.jpg

The Shins, Heartworms:

01 Name for You
02 Painting a Hole
03 Cherry Hearts
04 Fantasy Island
05 Mildenhall
06 Rubber Ballz
07 Half a Million
08 Dead Alive
09 Heartworms
10 So Now What
11 The Fear