Publish date:
Updated on


NEW: Kanye West - "All of the Lights"

The leak-happy Kanye West (we all know you're behind them, Yeezy) just dropped another tune. Just yesterday, Kanye leaked the Bon Iver & Gil Scott-Heron-sampling "Lost in the World". The new tune, "All of the Lights" is a drum-and-brass heavy number and at two and a half minutes, sounds unfinished. Even if that is the case, one thing is clear — LP #5's album tracks, like "All of the Lights" and "Lost in the World", drastically differ from Kanye's G.O.O.D. Fridays numbers. (Continue Reading)


REC'D: Jamie xx (of The xx) - "Far Nearer"

The xx's incredibly talented beatmaker, Jamie xx will be releasing a solo 12" single in "about a month or so", called "Far Nearer", and it's pretty damn great. (Continue Reading)


NEW: M.I.A. & Blaqstarr - "Lemme Hump You"

M.I.A. is following up "4thepeopleontheboat" by leaking another new track, this time with NEET signee and frequent collaborator Blaqstarr on "Lemme Hump You". Hear the track below: (Continue Reading)