Travis Scott releases new album featuring Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, and The Weeknd

Listen to Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight on Apple Music
Publish date:
Cover by Nick Knight

Cover by Nick Knight

Earlier today, Travis Scott released his new album, the awesomely titled Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight. The album lands about a year after the release of his breakout debut Rodeo. The album features Andre 3000 in his third major feature in three weeks (two weeks ago it was on Frank Ocean’s new album, last week it was on Vince Staples’ new EP). Kendrick Lamar, The WeekndKid Cudi, Bryson Tiler, and Young Thug also make appearances. The latter shows up for bona-fide hit “Pick Up the Phone”, which, confusingly, was included in Thug’s new tape, Jeffery, last weekend. 

Listen to the album below, exclusively via Apple Music. (Another week, another major Apple Music exclusive, right?)

Travis Scott, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight:

01 The Ends [ft. André 3000]
02 Way Back
03 Coordinate [ft. Blac Youngsta]
04 Through the Late Night [ft. Kid Cudi]
05 Biebs in the Trap [ft. NAV]
06 SDP Interlude
07 Sweet Sweet
08 Outside [ft. 21 Savage]
09 Goosebumps [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
10 First Take [ft. Bryson Tiller]
11 Pick Up the Phone [ft. Young Thug and Quavo]
12 Lose
13 Guidance [ft. K. Forest]
14 Wonderful [ft. The Weeknd]