Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Share Three More Songs from the Gone Girl Soundtrack

Hear three more perfectly unsettling clips from the soundtrack to David Fincher's new movie.
gone girl

Yesterday we heard Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross's deeply unsettling "The Way He Looks At Me," one of their contributions to the soundtrack of David Fincher's upcoming film Gone Girl. Now, they've shared three more songs, each with that kind of creeping horror they manage so adeptly - "Sugar Storm," "Background Noise," and "Just Like You." They've also shared the soundtrack's complete tracklist (it's epic) and announced it'll be out September 30, just a few days in advance of the film's October 3rd release. Listen to those songs below, then peruse the tracklist.

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Gone Girl:
01 What Have We Done To Each Other?
02 Sugar Storm
03 Empty Places
04 With Suspicion
05 Just Like You
06 Appearances
07 Clue One
08 Clue Two
09 Background Noise
10 Procedural
11 Something Disposable
12 Like Home
13 Empty Places (Reprise)
14 The Way He Looks At Me
15 Technically, Missing
16 Secrets
17 Perpetual
18 Strange Activities
19 Still Gone
20 A Reflection
21 Consummation
22 Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23 What Will We Do?
24 At Risk