Two Unreleased Adele Songs Leak Online

They're outtakes from 21, but they've got us speculating about new music.

As though we weren't still listening to Adele's21 all the time, two unreleased songs from that LP have just leaked online. "You'll Never See Me Again" and "Never Gonna Leave You" were recorded in 2010 with producer Fraser T. Smith (who also produced "Set Fire to the Rain"), and they're both soaring, emotional cuts showcasing Adele's powerhouse vocals and plenty of soulful piano. The leak's ignited curiosity about Adele's third LP - purportedly titled 25, it might be out later this year. Stay tuned while you listen to the two leaked tracks below via Digital Spy UK.

Update: It seems the tracks have been removed.