Ty Segall Band Announce Live In San Francisco LP

Check out a rollicking version of "What's Inside Your Heart" now.
ty segall live

We're always happy to get new material from Ty Segall, but we're always even more into it when it comes with help from his band, the moshpit-starting crew of Mikal Cronin, Charlie Moothart, and Emily Rose Epstein. The full band have just announced a live LP, recorded at San Francisco's Rickshaw Stop and appropriately titled Live in San Francisco, which'll serve as the next addition to Castle Face Records' live album series. You can hear a rollicking take on "What's Inside Your Heart" from that performance now while you wait for the rest of the LP, out January 26th, then peruse the (hit-packed!!) tracklist below.

Ty Segall Band, Live in San Francisco:
01 Wave Goodbye
02 Slaughterhouse
03 Death
04 I Bought My Eyes
05 Feel
06 The Hill
07 Thank God for the Sinners
08 Skin
09 Standing at the Station
10 What’s Inside Your Heart