Unknown Mortal Orchestra Announce New Album, Multi-Love

Listen to the title track now.
UMO Multi-Love

On May 26, Unknown Mortal Orchestra will release Multi-Love, their new 9-track effort that follows up 2013's II. You can listen to the title track below, while you peruse the tracklist:

Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Multi-Love:
01 Multi-Love
02 Like Acid Rain
03 Ur Life One Night
04 Can’t Keep Checking My Phone
05 Extreme Wealth and Casual Cruelty
06 The World Is Crowded
07 Stage or Screen
08 Necessary Evil
09 Puzzles