Warpaint - "Love Is To Die"


In genuinely surprising news, Warpaint have announced a new album! Warpaint will be the band's first since their 2010 stunner The Fool. The album is out January 21 via Rough Trade and you can listen to its title track below:

Warpaint Tracklist:
01 Intro
02 Keep It Healthy
03 Love Is to Die
04 Hi
05 Biggy
06 Teese
07 Disco//very
08 Go in
09 Feeling Alright
10 CC
11 Drive
12 Son