COVER ART! Grizzly Bear and Yeah Yeah Yeahs


The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, who were so well-covered by Rogue Wave recently, have unveiled their new album cover, and it's pretty cool:


What do you guys think of this egg-crushing cover? The album, It's Blitz!, drops April 3rd. Click on for Grizzly Bear's new album cover.

Grizzly Bear's upcoming album, Veckatimest, received a cover of its own, and it too is cool:


This album is likely to be one of 2009's biggest and best judging from early live performances. Check out their excellent performance of "Two Weeks" on Letterman's "Late Show." Tracklist for Veckatimest below.

1. Southern Point
2. Two Weeks
3. All We Ask
4. Fine for Now
5. Cheerleader
6. Dory
7. Ready, Able
8. About Face
9. Hold Still
10. While You Wait for the Others
11. I Live With You
12. Foreground

Thanks to Pitchfork and Stereogum. What do you guys think of the covers? And which of the two are you more heavily anticipating?