New: Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Under The Earth"

Publish date:
yeah yeah yeahs

The New York Times have written up the Yeah Yeah Yeahs in anticipation Mosquito's April 16 release, and have included a stream of a previously unheard track in the online version of the story. With its creeping rhythm and empty tunnel acoustics, the new track certainly feels "Under the Earth," and I find it enjoyable to imagine Karen O walking from tomb to tomb in the Crypts of Winterfell with a choir following her as they perform this song. Hop over to the article to give the song a spin.

01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song

Yeah Yeah Yeahs