Youth Lagoon Shares New Single "The Knower"

Plus, the tracklist and release date for new LP, Savage Hills Ballroom
Publish date:
youth lagoon.jpg

Youth Lagoon will be releasing his third album, Savage Hills Ballroom, on September 25. Last week Youth Lagoon shared the album’s first single, “The Knower”, via a free 7-inch single distributed through select record stores, but it’s now been uploaded online for everyone else to hear. 

Check it out below while you peruse Savage Hill Ballroom’s tracklist:

Youth Lagoon, Savage Hills Ballroom:

01 Officer Telephone
02 Highway Patrol Stun Gun
03 The Knower
04 No One Can Tell
05 Doll's Estate
06 Rotten Human
07 Kerry
08 Again
09 Free Me
10 X-Ray